SupersizedMeals.com Logo

Searched for the phrase 'megamac'. Found 10 items (0.0255 seconds). Refine search

Story Results



# Title Date Author
1. Mega Egg and Mega Tomato at Japanese McDonalds Tuesday, November 20 2007 @ 02:22 PM EST Billy
2. The meat 4 super enormous Mega Mac Monday, August 27 2007 @ 02:14 PM EDT Billy
3. American Sized MegaMac Monday, August 13 2007 @ 02:06 PM EDT Billy
4. MegaMac returns to Japan Wednesday, August 08 2007 @ 02:13 PM EDT Billy
5. iceboy_kaz's Megamac Friday, May 11 2007 @ 02:01 PM EDT Billy
6. The 50 Patty MegaMac Monday, May 07 2007 @ 02:11 PM EDT Billy
7. The Mega Mac Mega Ad Thursday, April 26 2007 @ 04:35 PM EDT Billy
8. Deresque Bonehead's MegaMac Tuesday, April 24 2007 @ 03:10 PM EDT Billy
9. Angus Third Pounder exceeding sales goals in CA Wednesday, April 18 2007 @ 03:14 PM EDT Billy
10. The Japanese McDonalds MegaMac Sunday, April 08 2007 @ 04:31 PM EDT Billy