SupersizedMeals.com Logo

User Profile for wildwilly

User Name: wildwilly (brian gosser)
Member Since: Wednesday, April 25 2007 @ 06:21 PM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location: SoCal
Bio: hi my name is brian aka wildwilly

i enjoy good food, especially a good hotdog, hamburger or taco

i dream of someday opening my own hotdog stand.

i also enjoy making chili, authentic mexcian food, and my own hot sauce.
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user wildwilly

1. wildwilly's Paradise Burger Wednesday, April 25 2007 @ 06:33 PM EDT

Last 10 comments for user wildwilly

1. Happy 5th Birthday SupersizedMeals.com! Tuesday, November 09 2010 @ 03:52 PM EST
2. Giant Kit Kat (Mega Giganta Kat) Monday, April 05 2010 @ 05:02 PM EDT
3. Happy Pancake Day - Fool’s Gold Stack Tuesday, March 24 2009 @ 06:45 PM EDT
4. Mustang made from 5,000 beer cans Friday, August 17 2007 @ 11:00 AM EDT
5. In 'n' Out's Animal Style Fries Tuesday, June 19 2007 @ 04:03 PM EDT
6. In 'n' Out Animal Fries Extreme Closeup Saturday, June 16 2007 @ 10:59 PM EDT
7. In 'n' Out Animal Fries Extreme Closeup Saturday, June 16 2007 @ 03:50 PM EDT
8. Nick Farr and the Defcon 20 patty In 'n' Out Burger Challenge Thursday, June 14 2007 @ 03:07 PM EDT
9. Mega Hamburger Two Tuesday, June 12 2007 @ 08:41 PM EDT
10. Danamania's Deep Fried Salad Sandwich Friday, June 08 2007 @ 11:51 AM EDT

Posting statistics for user wildwilly

Total number of articles: 1
Total number of comments: 17
Find all postings by wildwilly