SupersizedMeals.com Logo

User Profile for mfernetti

User Name: mfernetti ()
Member Since: Tuesday, May 23 2006 @ 11:17 AM EDT
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user mfernetti

1. Ricky D. Taking on a Steak Challenge Monday, June 09 2008 @ 01:05 PM EDT
2. 10 Double Burger Challenge Tuesday, May 06 2008 @ 01:02 PM EDT
3. Pizza Hut Buffet - The Standoff Monday, April 21 2008 @ 01:06 PM EDT
4. The Ultimate Pizza Challenge Monday, April 21 2008 @ 01:02 PM EDT
5. Steak Eating Challenge Sunday, April 13 2008 @ 01:05 PM EDT
6. The $15 Taco Bell Challenge Thursday, April 03 2008 @ 01:05 PM EDT
7. Attempting to eat 16 Quarter Pounders! Wednesday, April 02 2008 @ 01:05 PM EDT
8. The OctoStacker Challenge Tuesday, March 25 2008 @ 01:04 PM EDT
9. The Dagwood Challenge Tuesday, March 11 2008 @ 01:02 PM EDT
10. The Donettes and Half gallon milk challenge Thursday, March 06 2008 @ 01:06 PM EST

Last 10 comments for user mfernetti

No user comments.

Posting statistics for user mfernetti

Total number of articles: 21
Total number of comments: 0
Find all postings by mfernetti