SupersizedMeals.com Logo

Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (0.0025 seconds). Refine search

Story Results



# Title Date Author
11. $US43 per litre milk on sale in Japan Sunday, September 30 2007 @ 02:06 pm UTC Billy
12. World's Most Expensive Dessert, US$14,500 Wednesday, September 26 2007 @ 02:12 pm UTC Billy
13. Schönbrunner Gold, 23-carat Gold Viennese Liqueur Thursday, July 12 2007 @ 02:13 pm UTC Billy
14. iPhone smoothie Wednesday, July 11 2007 @ 02:08 pm UTC Billy
15. Million Dollar Ice Cream Cone to be Auctioned for Charity Tuesday, June 19 2007 @ 02:10 pm UTC Billy
16. The Ferrari of cognacs, $10,000 per bottle Monday, June 11 2007 @ 08:09 pm UTC Billy
17. New York's Most Expensive Cocktail, Duvet, NY Sunday, June 10 2007 @ 06:56 pm UTC Billy
18. The $10,000 Dollar Ice Cream Challenge Thursday, June 07 2007 @ 02:21 pm UTC Billy
19. The $1000 Omlette Monday, June 04 2007 @ 08:19 pm UTC Billy
20. The $200 Baked Potato Saturday, May 19 2007 @ 02:41 pm UTC Billy